WEBINAR SERIES ON “COVID-19 & LAW” BY JANSAMVAD :REGISTER NOW!!!

Details of the Webinar :-
JanSamvad : जनसंवाद  is happy to bring a series of webinars on COVID-19 & Law. The Fourth of the same Series is a Webinar Session on Law, Justice and Public Policy.
Webinar Title :-
1.) Changes in Law & Litigation in a Post COVID-19 World By Ms. Rida Bhatti ( Senior Associate, RIAA Barker Gillette Global Alliance, Lahore (Pakistan).
2.) Public Policy Changes in a Post COVID-19 World By Mr. Geoff Ketchum ( Public Policy Consultant, Washington DC, USA)
3.) Changes in Law & Litigation in a Post COVID-19 World By Mr. Matthew R Crowe (Barrister, England & Wales).
Date & Time :-
19th July 2020
10 PM (IST), 9:30 PM (Pakistan Time), 12:30 PM ( Washington DC USA Time) and 5:30 PM ( London, U.K. Time)
Moderators :-
Advocate Vaibhav Mishra, Supreme Court & Delhi High Court ( Chief Advisor of JanSamvad)
Mr. Abhinav Narayan, Founder, JanSamvad
Mr. Aashu Kumar Jha, President, JanSamvad
Eligibility :-
The webinar is open to All
Any student, Advocate, early-stage Researchers or academician interested in Law, Policy, International Politics and International Relation.
Note :-
The webinar is free to attend. Certificate shall be provided to attendee Free of Cost.
First come first serve basis
Register here on Google Form-
This Webinar will be Conducted on Zoom App.
Contact details:
For any query contact
Mr Abhinav Narayan +91 7717798610
Mr Aashu Kumar Jha +91 9319440185
For further details, visit our Facebook Page – https://www.facebook.com/JanSamvad2020/
Drop Your Queries at [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!