FIRESIDE CHAT WITH ACIN ON RESTORATIVE MEDIATION [26 APRIL, 2022] BY ACCORDS INTERNATIONAL : REGISTER NOW!!

Accords International (AcIn) is world’s premiere organization working in the area of conflict resolution. We are passionate about discovering innovative techniques in mediation and restorative justice for widening their scope as a mechanism of conflict resolution.
AcIn organizes a monthly chat with global conflict resolution experts to sensitize the audience about creating innovative techniques of conflict resolution.
For the month of April we have mediator and conflict resolution specialist Mr. Douglas Noll with us. He will be dealing with the nuances of Restorative Mediation and talk about its contemporary applications.
This discussion will identify a synthesis between some of the elements of restorative justice and mediation techniques which can lead to new forms of conflict resolution.
Date: April 26, 2022
Time: 7:30-8:30 PM IST || 7:00-8:00 AM PDT || 2:00-3:00 PM GMT
Contact Us-
Phone number- 9971570259

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!