DISCUSSION ON “HOW TO WRITE AN IMPACTFUL STATEMENT OF PURPOSE?” [13 MARCH, 2022] BY GPODS: REGISTER NOW!!

We at Global Policy Diplomacy and Sustainability (GPODS) Fellowship are organising a session where we will address the common concerns that students face in writing their Statement of Purpose (SoP). We would take this as an opportunity to lend the participants all the advice and make them familiarise with the best practices for writing an impactful Statement of Purpose.
Date and time: Sunday, March 13, 2022
7:00-8:00pm IST | 9:30-10:30am EDT| 2:30-3:30pm CET | 1:30-2:30pm GMT
Registration Form : Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!