8th Professor V. S. Mani Memorial International Law Moot Court Competition, 2019

Organizing University

Jaipur National University, Jaipur, at its Seedling School of Law and Governance, Rajasthan.

About the University

The University is one of the many institutions of the Seedling Group of educational institutions of the Mahima Shiksha Samiti. It has mandatory approvals and accreditation by all Statutory National Bodies, namely, UGC, AICTE, NAAC, PCI, NCTE, BCI, INC, MCI and by the Joint Committee of UGC-AICTE-DEC for Distance Courses.

Furthermore, the University has earned the trust and goodwill from the student fraternity,parents, public and the concerned agencies for its excellence in teaching and emphasis on high standards of research work. In a short span, Jaipur National University has carved a niche for itself in the country for its commitment to providing quality education and offering a conducive learning environment. The University is becoming a preferred choice for professional and technical education, as well as for aficionados of quality academic pursuits. The Seedling School of Law and Governance at the University has also aced itself in academic scholarship and has been successful in building its name as a renowned educational institution in academia over eleven years of spotless and commendable journey.


18th – 20th October, 2019

Last date of registration

5 th September 2019

Last date for seeking clarifications

20th August, 2019

Last date of submission of soft copy (PDF) of memorial

15th September, 2019

Last date of submission of hard copy of memorial

25 th September, 2019

Registration Fee

Rs. 3,500/-


The University shall award various trophies and cash prizes to participating teams and
students as follows:

  • The Winning Team shall be awarded a Trophy and a cash prize of INR 25,000. The Runner-up Team shall be awarded a Trophy and a cash prize of INR 15,000.
  • The Best Written Submission award carries a Plaque and cash prize of INR 4,000.
  • The Best Speaker shall be awarded a Plaque and a cash prize of INR 6,000


E-mail: mootcourt@jnujaipur.ac.in

Moot Court Committee

Faculty Convenor – Prof. (Dr.) Komal Audichya
Contact details: +91-9829007767
Student Convenor – Heena Narwani
Contact details: +91-9783591895, +91-8955063522.
For more visit : vsmmmc.jnujaipur.ac.in

Registration Form

moot 2019 rules

Travel & Accomodation Form

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


error: Content is protected !!